AER at Summit Point 2019 Staff

John Kolesa

Race Director

Edward Tatios

Classing Director

Infraction Scrutineer

Jason Hiester

Timing and Scoring

Aaron Endly

Timing and Scoring

Daniel Sycks


Dalton Gibbs

Software Guru

Kelly Heaphy


Anthony Bauza

Chief Pit Marshal

Mike Carr

Pit Marshal

Joe Hiester

Pit Marshal

William Caswell

Event Commentator

Rudy Archuleta

Event Photographer